Extremist [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Death
  • Artificial LIght
  • What I'm Not
  • The Last One Alive
  • I Will Fail You
  • One Last Song
  • Cross to Bear
  • Hell Don't Need Me
  • In Time
  • Beyond Me
  • Gasoline
  • The Heart of a Graveyard

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.