Fearless [International] [CD]

  • Artist: Taylor Swift
  • SKU: 22447821
  • Release Date: 03/24/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Fearless [International] [CD] - Larger Front
Fearless [International] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Love Story
  • Hey Stephen
  • White Horse
  • You Belong with Me
  • Breathe
  • Tell Me Why
  • You're Not Sorry
  • The Way I Loved You
  • Forever & Always
  • The Best Day
  • Change
  • Our Song
  • Teardrops on My Guitar
  • Should've Said No

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Taylor Swift 4 Life

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This cd is a must have for a Taylor Swift collection. It's also set at a reasonable price. You should get this.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love Taylor Swift

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I love Taylor Swift. She has an awesome voice. If you like Taylor Swift, I definitely would get this

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.