Fight the Power: The Collection [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fight the Power ["Do the Right Thing" Soundtrack Version]
  • Don't Believe the Hype
  • Public Enemy No. 1
  • Rebel Without a Pause
  • He Got Game
  • Night of the Living Baseheads
  • Louder than a Bomb
  • Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
  • 911 Is a Joke
  • B Side Wins Again
  • Burn Hollywood Burn
  • By the Time I Get to Arizona
  • Can't Truss It
  • Give It Up
  • Prophets of Rage
  • Bring the Noise
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.