Finally... The First Farewell Tour [DVD] [Bonus Material]

  • Artist: Phil Collins
  • SKU: 6916037
  • Release Date: 01/25/2005
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drums, Drums & More Drums
  • Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  • Against All Odds
  • Don't Lose My Number
  • Chat to Audiance
  • You'll Be in My Heart
  • One More Night
  • Can't Stop Loving You
  • Hang in Long Enough
  • True Colours
  • Come With Me
  • Groovy Kind of Love
  • I Missed Again
  • Another Day in Paradise
  • No Way Out
  • Separate Lives
  • In the Air Tonight
  • Dance into the Light
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Two Hearts
  • Wear My Hat
  • Easy Lover
  • Sussudio
  • It's Not Too Late
  • Take Me Home
  • Bonus Material

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    The music was fantastic! I liked having an option of which camera angle to view the show. The resolution was good and the sound was clear.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.