Main Content

Golden Hits [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Billie Holiday
Release Date:04/14/2015
Your price for this item is $12.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Golden Hits [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Golden Hits [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $12.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Strange Fruit
    • I Love My Man
    • Lover Come Back to Me
    • My Old Flame
    • Georgia on My Mind
    • All of Me
    • Love Me or Leave Me
    • I'm Gonna Lock My Heart and Throw Away the Key
    • God Bless the Child
    • Gloomy Sunday
    • Baby Get Lost
    • Them There Eyes
    • (I Love You) Porgy
    • The Man I Love
    • As Time Goes By
    • Night and Day

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.