Good Kid: M.A.A. D City [Deluxe Edition] [Bonus Track] [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (24 out of 24)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sherane aka Master Splinter's Daughter
  • Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
  • Backseat Freestyle
  • The Art of Peer Pressure
  • Money Trees
  • Poetic Justice
  • Good Kid
  • m.A.A.d city
  • Swimming Pools (Drank)
  • Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
  • Real
  • Compton
  • The Recipe
  • Black Boy Fly
  • Now or Never
  • Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
24 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.