Gothic [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Dead Emotion
  • Gothic
  • Paradise Lost
  • Breeding Fear
  • Eternal
  • Shattered
  • Frozen Illusion
  • Angel Tears
  • Silent
  • The Painless
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.