Main Content

Greatest Hits [2015] [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:01/27/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Greatest Hits [2015] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Greatest Hits [2015] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $34.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Love Is a Stranger
    • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
    • Who's That Girl?
    • Right by Your Side
    • Here Comes the Rain Again
    • There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
    • Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
    • It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
    • When Tomorrow Comes
    • You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
    • Miracle of Love
    • Sex Crime [1984]
    • Thorn in My Side
    • Don't Ask Me Why
    • Angel
    • Would I Lie to You?
    • Missionary Man
    • I Need a Man

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.