Main Content

Guitar Play-Along, Vol. 31: Boston [DVD] [2010]

Release Date:03/23/2011
Your price for this item is $11.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    Guitar Play-Along, Vol. 31: Boston
    This instructional program offers a complete lesson on playing some of the greatest hits of rock band Boston the guitar, with on-screen instructions and tablature for tunes like "Don't Look Back", "Let Me Take You Home Tonight", "Long Time", "More Than a Feeling", and more. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.