Human Performance [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dust
  • Human Performance
  • Outside
  • I Was Just Here
  • Paraphrased
  • Captive of the Sun
  • Steady On My Mind
  • One Man, No City
  • Berlin Got Blurry
  • Keep It Even
  • Two Dead Cops
  • Pathos Prairie
  • It's Gonna Happen

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.