In Paris [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

In Paris [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
In Paris [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock and Rolling the House
  • Baby Please Come Home
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  • The Way She Loves a Man
  • New Way to Love
  • African Hunch With a Boogie Beat
  • Shame Pretty Girls
  • Baby Baby Baby
  • Do De Do
  • Cool Blooded
  • Just You and I
  • Pigalle Love
  • All by Myself

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.