Into the Light: Life Stories and Live Songs [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into the Light
  • Hello, My Name Is
  • Restored
  • Wonderfully Made
  • Do Something
  • Waitin' On a Miracle
  • Forgiveness
  • Strong Enough
  • Unchangeable
  • We Are the Broken
  • Love Stands Waiting
  • Moved By Mercy

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

67%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.