Main Content

Inu Yasha: Second Season Box Set [5 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:01/29/2013
This hard hitting release from the action-fantasy anime series Inu Yasha includes all 27 episodes the show's second season, following the story of a schoolgirl whose destiny is linked to a hot-tempered half-demon named Inu Yasha, who she must help recover the shards of a shattered mystical jewel - if he doesn't drive her crazy first.
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    63% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 8)

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.