It Was 30 Years Ago Today: In Concert [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Now and Forever
  • Shadow of the Sun/Sweet Dreams
  • Even the Nights Are Better
  • Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  • Chances
  • Miracles
  • I'll Find You
  • Two Less Lonely People in the World
  • The One That You Love
  • Lost in Love
  • Every Woman in the World
  • Making Love out of Nothing at All
  • All Out of Love
  • Goodnight

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.