It's Magic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Four
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Parker's Mood
  • How High the Moon
  • Shake Your Head
  • It's Magic
  • Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Just Friends
  • Body & Soul
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.