K.O.D. Tour: Live in Kansas City [Blu-Ray Disc] [PA]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Preshow
    • Intro
    • Midwest Choppers
    • Ghetto Love
    • Fan or Foe
    • Blackboy
    • Riot Maker
    • Welcome to the Midwest
    • The Beast
    • Einstein
    • Bout Ta' Bubble
    • Whoop D Whoop
    • I See It
    • Bunk Rock Bitch
    • Smilin' Faces
    • Doe Doe
    • Misunderstood
    • Happy Birthday
    • Anxiety
    • Crybaby
    • Big Scoob
    • Salue
    • Blackened the Sun
    • Leave Me Alone
    • Strange Music Box
    • Caribou Lou
    • Presenting Mackenzie O'Guin
    • I'm a Playa
    • Areola

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Good BLURAY


      If you like TechN9ne you will love this bluray. Its a concert. No dolby digital but I dont mind. I am just saying I think its Awesome.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.