Keith Sweat: Sweat Hotel Live [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Keith Sweat: Sweat Hotel Live
R&B superstar Keith Sweat reunites a series of talented musicians and vocalists including Johnny Kemp, Teddy Riley, Kut Klose, Monica, Da Brat, Akon, Jackie McGhee, and Charlie Wilson for this, Sweat's first-ever live performance release. Released in conjunction with a compact disc of the same concert, this landmark performance is highlighted by chart-topping grooves as "Freak Me", "I'll Give All My Love To You", and "How Deep Is Your Love". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.