Main Content

Kid Rock [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Kid Rock
  • SKU: 32364382
  • Release Date: 12/09/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Kid Rock [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Kid Rock [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Rock n' Roll Pain Train
    • Cadillac Pussy
    • Feel Like Makin' Love
    • Black Bob
    • Jackson, Mississippi
    • Cold and Empty
    • Intro
    • Rock n' Roll
    • Hillbilly Stomp
    • I Am
    • Son of Detro
    • Hard Night for Sarah
    • Run Off to LA
    • Single Father

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great album that starts into Country & Blues

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      I love this album, wasn't one of his biggest sellers but it is the beginning of him going into country & Blues songs. Great cover of the song " Feel like makin' love" also hits like "Jackson, Mississippi" "Do it for you" and " run off to LA". Great album worth checking out!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.