Main Content

La Sexorcisto: Devil Music, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:White Zombie
Release Date:05/08/2012
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    La Sexorcisto: Devil Music, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    La Sexorcisto: Devil Music, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Welcome to Planet Motherfucker/Psychoholic Slag
    • Knuckle Duster [Radio 1-A]
    • Thunder Kiss '65
    • Black Sunshine
    • Soul-Crusher
    • Cosmic Monsters Inc.
    • Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)
    • I Am Legend
    • Knuckle Duster [Radio 2-B]
    • Thrust!
    • One Big Crunch
    • Grindhouse (A Go-Go)
    • Starface
    • Warp Asylum

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.