'Lectric Lady Expanded Edition [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is You
  • This Time May Be the Last Time
  • More
  • Just Feel
  • My Time of Need
  • Come Back
  • Danger Sign
  • Rattlesnake
  • You're So Much a Part of Me
  • Love Is You [Tom Moulton Mix]
  • More [12" Disco Version]
  • Come Back [12" Disco Version]
  • Love Is You [Single Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.