Live at Luna Park [1BR/3CD] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (25 out of 25)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bridges In the Sky
  • 6:00
  • The Dark Eternal Night
  • This is the Life
  • The Root of All Evil
  • Lost Not Forgotten
  • Drum Solo
  • A Fortune In Lies
  • The Silent Man
  • Beneath the Surface
  • Outcry
  • Piano Solo
  • Surrounded
  • On the Backs of Angels
  • War Inside My Head
  • The Test That Stumped Them All
  • Guitar Solo
  • The Spirit Carries On
  • Breaking All Illusions
  • Metropolis, Pt. 1
  • These Walls
  • Build Me Up Break Me Down
  • Caught In a Web
  • Wait For Sleep
  • Far From Heaven
  • Pull Me Under
  • Documentary
  • Trailer
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Cartoon Intro
  • Enjoy "Outcry" In Multi-Angel Glory

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.