Live [DVD]

  • Artist: Creed
  • SKU: 1146944
  • Release Date: 01/11/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live [DVD] - Larger Front
Live [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
80% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bullets
  • Overcome
  • My Own Prison
  • Say I
  • Never Die
  • Torn
  • A Thousand Faces
  • Waht If
  • Unforgiven
  • Are You Ready?
  • What's This Life For
  • Faceless Man
  • Arms Wide Open
  • My Sacrifice
  • One
  • One Last Breath
  • Higher

Overall customer rating

Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews

80%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great DVD


    This DVD was totally like being at the actual concert. I was blown away by Creed's sound even after all those years apart. Their new CD is awesome and sounds like they never spent a day apart.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



    This was one of the best shows I have ever been to. Only other comparison was seeing them in 2001. So glad to have the dvd to enjoy the experience again and again.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Best concert ever !


    I had front row pit tickets to this show. It was the best concert ever ! I am so glad to have it on DVD so I can watch it over and over. I can never get tired of watching Scott Stapp. Cant wait till the Deluxe Edition comes out in 2010. I will definately buy that one too.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Concert!


    This was awesome... if you love Creed and can't get to a concert this is the next best thing!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

    Not the best perfromance


    This was well filmed and the visual quality is quite good. However, the audio mix is very poor. The bass and drums are hard to hear clearly while the guitar and vocals are quite prominent. The drummer looks like he's playing some cool licks but you can't hear most of them. The vocal performance is less than stellar, frequently being badly out of tune. All in all a diappointing disc from a band that sounds great in the studio.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.