Live: The Femme Fatale Tour [Video] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Femme Fatale [Video Vignette]
  • Hold It Against Me
  • Up N' Down
  • 3
  • Piece of Me
  • Sweet Seduction [Video Vignette]
  • Big Fat Bass
  • How I Roll
  • Lace and Leather
  • If U Seek Amy
  • Temptress [Video Vignette]
  • Gimme More
  • (Drop Dead) Beautiful
  • Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
  • Boys
  • Code Name: Trouble [Video Vignette]
  • ...Baby One More Time
  • S&M
  • Trouble
  • I'm a Slave 4 U
  • I Wanna Go
  • Womanizer
  • Sexy Assassin [Video Vignette]
  • Toxic
  • Till the World Ends
  • Hold It Against Me [Video]
  • Till The World Ends [Video]
  • I Wanna Go [Video]
  • Criminal [Video]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

            Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.