Look of Love [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Love Letters
  • I Remember You
  • Cry Me a River
  • Besame Mucho
  • The Night We Called It a Day
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • The Look of Love
  • Maybe You'll Be There
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.