Main Content

Make Some Noise [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Dead Daisies
  • SKU: 31823416
  • Release Date: 08/05/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Make Some Noise [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Make Some Noise [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Long Way To Go
    • We All Fall Down
    • Song and a Prayer
    • Mainline
    • Make Some Noise
    • Fortunate Son
    • Last Time I Saw the Sun
    • Mine All Mine
    • How Does It Feel
    • Freedom
    • All the Same
    • Join Together

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      The Dead Daisies Rock.

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Wow what a package, 2 Lp's Colored Vinyl and CD.... You can't beat this price and packaging. 2 Thumbs way up!!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.