Metal Will Stand Tall [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Echoes from the Past
  • Metal Will Stand Tall
  • Night of Passion
  • Song for You
  • Shadows
  • Lie to Me
  • Rockstar
  • Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  • Don`T Give Up on Love
  • Number One
  • Kingdom of Heaven
  • Crying
  • Night of Passion

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.