Mudcrutch [Bonus CD] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Mudcrutch
  • SKU: 16816224
  • Release Date: 06/24/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Mudcrutch [Bonus CD] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Mudcrutch [Bonus CD] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Shady Grove
    • Scare Easy
    • Orphan of the Storm
    • Six Days On the Road
    • Crystal River
    • Oh Maria
    • This is a Good Street
    • The Wrong Thing To Do
    • Queen of the Go-Go Girls
    • June Apple
    • Lover of the Bayou
    • Topanga Cowgirl
    • Bootleg Flyer
    • House of Stone

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great album


      I thought the mix of this comeback album was superb. Imagine what other great music would have evolved if they had stayed to gether. I'm glad that the original band members decided to come back and record together. This is, by far, really great 70's music that you can (actually) understand and relate too. I highly recommend this album for those who enjoy good 70's tunes amidst what there is out there today.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great Album!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Great Album from Tom Petty's band before the Heartbreakers. Fantastic on vinyl and a good value!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.