Music of My Mind [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Stevie Wonder
  • SKU: 17254597
  • Release Date: 09/23/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Music of My Mind [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Music of My Mind [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Having You Around
  • Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  • I Love Every Little Thing About You
  • Sweet Little Girl
  • Happier Than the Morning Sun
  • Girl Blue
  • Seems So Long
  • Keep On Running
  • Evil

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Rediscovered Classic LP

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Stevie Wonder's Music of My Mind is a classic and is equal to Songs in the Key of Life. I still remember when I first played my original copy and was blown away by the sound. it was great to relive this as I first played this copy in vinyl, as it was meant to be heard.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.