Northern Soul 2007 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stand on My Own Two Feet
  • Leaving the Scene of the Crime
  • I Can Feel the Lightning Strike
  • Mister Magic Man
  • Water Under the Bridge
  • I'm on a Rescue Mission
  • Other Side of the Street
  • Special Delivery
  • Like a Lady
  • Resist the Temptation
  • Headaches and Heartaches
  • No More Rain Clouds
  • Skating on Thin Ice
  • Trust My Heart
  • One Sided Lover
  • Back to Basics
  • Help Is on the Way
  • Have a Little Faith in Me
  • For Crying out Loud
  • Work My Fingers to the Bone
  • Seek and You Shall Find
  • Reap What You Sow
  • Ashes to Ashes
  • Non Stop Destination
  • [Untitled]
  • [Untitled]
  • [Untitled]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.