Pretty. Odd. [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Pretty. Odd. [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Pretty. Odd. [LP] - VINYL
  • $18.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pas de Cheval
  • We're So Starving
  • Nine in the Afternoon
  • The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
  • She's a Handsome Woman
  • Behind the Sea
  • Folkin' Around
  • Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
  • She Had the World
  • That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
  • From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins
  • I Have Friends in Holy Spaces
  • Mad as Rabbits
  • Northern Downpour
  • When the Day Met the Night

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.