Enjoy a safe, convenient shopping experience.Learn more

Main Content

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Your price for this item is $219.00
Save $40.99
The previous price was $259.99

Customer reviews

Rating 4.1 out of 5 stars with 569 reviews

Rating Filter

Pros mentioned filter

Cons mentioned filter

83%
would recommend
to a friend
Page 1 Showing 1-20 of 569 reviews
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Good Little Fridge

    |
    Posted .

    Seems to be a good little fridge...bought for outdoor covered deck area. Great a addition to keep cold brewskies handy. Has an actual freezer compartment for ice instead of the faux ice space you find in hotels. Four Star only b/c it was delivered with body damaged. Online directed to a phone number. All attempts (numerous) to contact BB to report were met with “all agents busy, try again later”.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Came with a small dent

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    I gave this a chance hoping it wouldn't come with a dent like the other reviews. Sadly it did. luckily only one. Other than that it is perfect for what we need.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Probably what you’re looking for in a small fridge

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Decent. If you have a small place this will get the job done but it isn’t as spacious as the picture makes it look. I got a second mini fridge for some drinks like alcohol/2 liter sodas etc. Overall I’m satisfied though. Do recommend.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    3 dents out of the box

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    This order came with a delay. When I opened the box first thing is a huge dent on the top and two more on the sides. Then I just noticed the fridge door needs a push to close properly. I called and was kept waiting 45 minutes. Tried the chat and the only option is a $25 discount. Very disappointed.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      We thank you for sharing your feedback with us and apologize for any damages that may have occurred, SS13! We understand that you have possibly spoken to consumer care. However, we would like to investigate your concerns. At your convenience, reach out to us at 1-800-374-4432 Monday-Friday, 8:30am-8pm EST or by email at socialcare@frigidaire.com.

      Kindly,
      Ciara Frigidaire

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Great 'Small' Garage Fridge

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    The wife and I wanted additional fridge/freezer space, and this fit the bill. We have a relativity small garage and the fridge fits in the corner, taking up a minimal amount of space. It has enough room to fit 4 bottles of wine, and maybe 20 cans? Freezer space is limited, but big enough. Good value overall.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you.

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    Love it, works perfectly. I continually go in there everyday finding new things to put in it lol

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    Great mini fridge...but came in dented

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    Fridhe works great for the dorm. It did arrive dented though. No time for returns as my daughter needed it for her dorm. Too much turn around as they didnt have any in stock at our local store.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 3 out of 5 stars

    Small Refrigerator

    |
    Posted .

    This product arrived with two dents. I wish it was able to defrost like a bigger one would do. Would not recommend this product.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
  • Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    found dents when I opened box in the dorm

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    I didn’t open package because I use it when I go back to college dorm . Once I opened I found dents on the door. It’s complicated to exchange. I decided to use it. But so disappointed .

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      Hi, Calvin! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your appliance arrived with dents in the door. While your star rating has been helpful, we would like to learn more about your experience with your refrigerator. To share, please feel free to email us at socialcare@frigidaire.com. ~Briana Frigidaire

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Damaged

    |
    Posted .

    When I received the package was big damaged, no customer service you can get !

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      Hello, James! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not had the best experience. We would like to see how we can turn things around for you. Connect with us by chatting with one of our live agents Mon-Fri, 8:30 am - 8 pm EST.-Briana Frigidaire

  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Fast cooling

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 3 weeks when reviewed.

    Excellent functioning, small but occupied too much

    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Cons mentioned:
    Doors, Easy to open

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Powerful

    |
    Posted .

    Neat little fridge! I found it at my doorstep....didn't even hear a knock at the door. I bought it for the dimensions to fit in a particular area of my garage....it fit! No noticeable damage even though the box had a couple of holes. Caution....do NOT turn up over 5 on the dial inside the fridge! Woke up next morning with the door blasted open from soda cans frozen and exploded!

    Features

    Ease of Use
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Frigidaire

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 2 weeks when reviewed.

    The refrigerator has frozen at the behind the wall of refrigerator

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      We apologize that this has been your experience with your mini-fridge and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please know that your experience is not the norm, and we would like to gain more insight to see how we can help. At your convenience, please connect with us via live or by phone at 1-800-374-4432 Monday-Friday 8:30 am-8 pm EST, and we’ll dive right in. We look forward to speaking with you!
      Best Regards,
      Ciara Frigidaire

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Arrived damaged. Two inch gap hole.

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    Arrived damaged. Two inch gap hole. Looks like a good fridge but it's going back.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    1 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      We are terribly sorry that you have received a damaged product. This was not the first impression we were aiming to make. Should you have any trouble with the new product, please contact us directly. Our customer service team may be reached via Live Chat on our website or you may call 1- 800-374-4432 Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 8pm (EST). Kindly, Anna Frigidaire

  • Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    I just received damaged one

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    So sad with the big company, sold the damaged item to customers.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      We are terribly sorry to hear this Huytrinh and understand this has created a great inconvenience to you. Please reach out to your local store directly for assistance. Kindly, Anna Frigidaire

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Size
    Cons mentioned:
    Noise

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Great studio option!

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 month when reviewed.

    This fridge is optimal size for the person who occasionally cooks but eats out often. I got it for a rental/basement apartment. It fits great with the kitchenette. I give it only four stars because the hum is a little loud to me & it came with a cracked door shelf. I fixed it with crazy glue. Otherwise its a great option so far.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Size
    Cons mentioned:
    Doors

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Good size fridge. Door not working right

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for 1 week when reviewed.

    This fridge is perfect for where and how we needed it. Only complaint was that the door is not aligned correctly and will not shut properly unless you push really hard on it.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Cons mentioned:
    Denting, Easy to open

    Rated 1 out of 5 stars

    Purchase New; Received open box, damaged

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    I ordered the 4.5 Cu. Ft Frigidaire brand new as listed from BestBuy; however, when it came the product was as if it was an open box since the bottom of the cardboard lifted right out without cutting it. The interior pieces of plastics broken, damaged on the bottom with a four inch opening; and right door dented. Delivery service: UPS; date of delivery is as expected. BB is it not acceptable to advertise a used damaged product as brand new.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    3 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    2 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend
    • Brand response from FrigidaireSupport
      Posted .

      Hello! We're sorry to hear your refrigerator arrived in such a condition! We would recommend contacting your local Best Buy to determine if a replacement or exchange is available. If you need any further help, please reach out to us by Live Chat on Frigidaire.com or by phone at 800-374-4432 Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 8:00pm EST at your convenience. ~Ashton Frigidaire

  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Design

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful Fridge

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    Loving my new fridge, its beautiful and has great storage for a mini-fridge. The only bad thing is; a small dent on the side of the door, I've read the other reviews and see it's a recurring problem with these fridges.

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend
  • Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Pros mentioned:
    Freezer

    Rated 4 out of 5 stars

    Good Second Fridge

    |
    Posted .
    Owned for less than 1 week when reviewed.

    This refrigerator has settled in and is holding stable temperatures. Near 0 F in the freezer. My view of the freezer is that it's great for keeping things frozen. It would take a long time to freeze an ice tray or two, based on a few hours test. It ran constantly and the trays were still mostly liquid. The shelf adjustments make it possible to accommodate a wide range of size for stored items. It takes seconds to rearrange. The front part of one of the shelves on the door was broken. (Photos)

    Features

    Ease of Use
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Quality
    4 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    Value
    5 out of 5
     
     
     
     
     
    I would recommend this to a friend