Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

92%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 1200 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14 laptop. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the Flex 4-14 is working out so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 21, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the Flex 4-14 is meeting your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 28, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. This system DOES have a backlit keyboard. Hold down the "Fn" key and tap the spacebar to turn on/off the backlighting. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 10, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-11. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing Lenovo! We are pleased to hear the Lenovo Flex 4-14 is meeting your requirements so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 9, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 28, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 15, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 14-14. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Flex 4-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 5, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      With regard to the display issues you mention with your device, there may be video driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Flex-Series/flex-4-1470/80SA/0000US?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 6, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-11. With regard to the backlit keyboard on this system, hold down the Fn key then hit the spacebar to turn on/off the keyboard backlight. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 1, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 10, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP.

      Concerning the other issues you mention that were not fixed by installing driver updates, the screen resolution et cetera, we will look in to these issues for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 17, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Flex 4-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 18, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We are pleased to hear that the Flex 4-14 is working out for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 3, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Flex 4-14. We have taken note of your keyboard and battery issues and will look in to them. lenovo