Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

85%of customers recommend this product.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 555 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your expectations and computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your expectations for the computer so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      We are sorry to hear about the fan issue you are having with your new Lenovo Yoga 910-14. I tested this system for two straight days and never heard the fan once. There may be BIOS and power management driver updates for your specific system that might help with the loud fan issues. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-910-13ikb/80VF/001TUS?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 12, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 910-14 is working out for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 18, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are leased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. I had the opportunity to test one of these systems for two days of constant use and I never heard the fan. With regard to the fan issues you mention with your device, there may be power and BIOS driver updates for your specific system that may help the issue. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-910-13ikb/80VF/001TUS?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 26, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. With regard to using a docking station with this system, there currently is no docking station for this system, but you can use a universal port replicator. Look for USB connectivity from the port replicator. With a port replicator, you can connect a monitor and additional USB ports. Concerning your speakers, try connecting your speakers through the headphone jack. You are correct, this system is not compatible with a digital pen. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 15, 2016

      Thank you for your input, we will look in to this issue. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 5, 2016

      Thank you for giving the Yoga 910-14 Limited Edition a try. We are sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 19, 2016

      We are sorry to hear about your issues with your Lenovo Yoga 910-14. With regard to the fan issues you mention with your device, there may be BIOS and power management driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-910-13ikb/80VF/007TUS?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 21, 2016

      With regard to the issues you mention with your device, there may be driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-910-13ikb/80VF/007TUS?linkTrack=Caps%253ABody_SearchProduct&tabName=downloads&beta=false lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 14, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We only use one manufacturer, Planar, for our 4K, UHD screens. With regard to the issues you mention with your device, there may be driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. Here is the link:
      http://support.lenovo.com/us/en/products/Laptops-and-netbooks/Yoga-Series/yoga-910-13ikb/80VF/007TUS?tabName=Downloads&linkTrack=Mast:SubNav:Support:Drivers and Software|Drivers and Software lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 22, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are looking in to this noisy fan issue for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 16, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. Concerning the description of the USB ports available, we will look in to this to see if clarification needs so be made. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 29, 2016

      This system is equipped with OneKey Recovery System. There is a very small pin hole on the right side of the device, right near the power button on the device. You will need a pin to push this reset button. Plug the device in. Let the battery charge for about 15 minutes. Push the reset button. The system should boot to a choice screen where you can choose "Restore To Factory Default". Select this. It will delete everything from the hard drive except the original factory install of the operating system. You will need to reinstall all programs and files after the reset. If you don't have copies of the files, try to make one before you restore by selecting "Boot to desktop" and trying to back up your files. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 21, 2016

      This system should never become uncomfortably hot. We recommend you bring your Yoga 910-14 in to your local Best Buy and have the Geek Squad check out the heat being generated by this system to see if it within normal range. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      March 27, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Yoga 910-14. With regard to connecting an HDMI monitor to this device, you can use a $40 USB-C to HDMI adapter like this one: http://www.bestbuy.com/site/insignia-usb-type-c-to-hdmi-adapter-white/4480802.p?skuId=4480802. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 10, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features, value and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      January 3, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 910-14. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 910-14 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo