Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

87%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 84 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      August 9, 2016

      Good afternoon, apologies for the issues you are having with your system. Could you send an email to help@nightowlsp.zendesk.com with your latest case/ticket number? Once we receive your email, our internal tech team will get to work immediately to resolve your issue. Thanks for choosing Night Owl.

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      December 1, 2015

      Thank you so much for the review.

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      January 11, 2016

      Good Morning.

      Thank you! We just launched a new support site which contains more support documentation for each product we sell. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns you may have. Have a great new year!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      July 8, 2016

      Good morning and thanks for your kind review, we appreciate it!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      November 10, 2015

      Thank you for reviewing these cameras. They are the cameras I currently use to safeguard my home and i couldn't be happier with the image quality I receive. I am so happy to hear you have been able to share with your customers as well. Please let us know if and when we can be of further assistance down the road.

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      June 21, 2016

      Good morning and thanks for your kind review!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      June 28, 2016

      Good morning, we appreciate your kind review! Thanks for choosing Night Owl =)

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      June 28, 2016

      Good morning and thanks for being a Night Owl customer, we appreciate your kind review and will pass it along to our support techs! Have a great day =)

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      January 14, 2016

      Thank you for reviewing your purchase!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      August 1, 2016

      Thanks for your review!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      August 9, 2016

      Thanks for your awesome review!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      June 28, 2016

      Thanks for your kind review!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      December 11, 2015

      Thank you for reviewing your product!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      August 1, 2016

      Thanks for your review! Keep an eye on your app store for future updates to the NO HD application!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      April 19, 2016

      Good Afternoon. The fact that this is a hard wired camera is located on both the web page for this product and on the packaging itself. We apologize if we were unable to make it more clear.

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      November 16, 2016

      Dear Customer,

      Night Owl Cameras will not work with third party

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      November 1, 2016

      Thank you for your kind review!

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      September 28, 2016

      Thank you for your kind review

    • Brand Response

      Night Owl 

      August 23, 2016

      Thank you for your great feedback. I am very happy to know that you had a great experience with our AHD indoor/outdoor high-definition security bullet cameras. Thank you for choosing Night Owl security product.