Rids the World of the Evil Curse of the Vampires [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Voodoo Curse
  • Dance of the Vampires
  • Blood On His Lips
  • Hold On to What You Got
  • Firehouse Rock
  • Bandits Taking Over
  • Youthman
  • Your Teeth in My Neck
  • He Can Surely Turn the Tide
  • Sweet Loving

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.