Rubber Factory [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Black Keys
  • SKU: 6045606
  • Release Date: 09/07/2004
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rubber Factory [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Rubber Factory [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Lights Go Out
  • 10 A.M. Automatic
  • Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
  • All Hands Against His Own
  • The Desperate Man
  • Girl Is on My Mind
  • The Lengths
  • Grown So Ugly
  • Stack Shot Billy
  • Act Nice and Gentle
  • Aeroplane Blues
  • Keep Me
  • Till I Get My Way

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    The Black Keys on vinyl

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This album was my first official purchase on vinyl in about 25 years or more. It's a great example of how to offer vinyl in the age of digital media. The lp is 180g, which just feels better in your hands and on the turntable. Additionally, it includes a code to download an mp3 of the album as well, essentially giving you the best of both worlds!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great album from 2004

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is by far The Black Keys best album before WB

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.