Scenes You Know by Heart [DVD]

  • Artist: Jimmy Buffett
  • SKU: 8933764
  • Release Date: 06/23/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Scenes You Know by Heart [DVD] - Larger Front
Scenes You Know by Heart [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cheeseburger in Paradise
  • He Went to Paris
  • Fins
  • Son of a Son of a Sailor
  • A Pirate Looks at Forty
  • Margaritaville
  • Come Monday
  • Changes in Latitudes
  • Changes in Attitudes
  • Why We Don't Get Drunk
  • Pencil Thin Moustache
  • Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
  • Boat Drinks
  • Volcano
  • Hey Good Lookin'
  • It's Five O'Clock Somewhere

Overall customer rating

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Might be the next best thing to being there!

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Good selection of songs from live performances. Great to put on the DVD player when you need a Jimmy Buffett fix. Yeah, great for watching again and again!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.