Main Content

Sueños Liquidos [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Maná
  • SKU: 29061306
  • Release Date: 09/11/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Sueños Liquidos [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Sueños Liquidos [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Hechicera
    • Un lobo por tu amor
    • Como dueles en los labios
    • Chamán
    • Tu tienes lo que quiero
    • Clavado en un bar
    • Róbame el alma
    • En el muelle de San Blás
    • La sirena
    • Me voy a convertir en un ave
    • Como te extraño corazón
    • Amame hasta que me muera
    • "Mr. Gruf" [Hidden Track]

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Really great album! Maná is amazing. I love the cover art.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.