The Best Imitation of Myself: A Retrospective [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brick [Radio Mix]
  • Annie Waits
  • Philosophy
  • Underground
  • Landed [String Version]
  • One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
  • Don't Change Your Plans
  • The Luckiest
  • Smoke
  • Rockin' the Suburbs
  • Kate
  • Gracie
  • Still Fighting It [Extended Version]
  • You Don't Know Me
  • There's Always Someone Cooler than You
  • Still
  • From Above
  • House [Previously Unreleased]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.