The Best of Pantera: Far Beyond the Great Southern Cowboys' Vulgar Hits! [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (21 out of 21)

For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cowboys from Hell
  • Psycho Holiday
  • Cemetery Gates
  • Mouth for War
  • This Love
  • Walk
  • 5 Minutes Alone
  • I'm Broken
  • Drag the Waters
  • Domination
  • Primal Concrete Sledge
  • Revolution Is My Name

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.