Main Content

The Dark Knight [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:James Newton Howard, Hans Zimmer
Release Date:08/12/2008
Your price for this item is $23.99

Cardmember Offers


  • Harvey Two-Face
  • Watch The World Burn
  • Like A Dog Chasing Cars
  • Why So Serious?
  • Aggressive Expansion
  • A Dark Knight
  • I'm Not A Hero
  • I Am The Batman
  • Always A Catch
  • And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad