The Deviant Hearts [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Incomplete
  • The Deviant Hearts
  • Runaway Gray
  • Try
  • Enter Dreamscape
  • Miserable Me
  • The Lotus and the Willow
  • Crimson Course
  • Carry Me Home
  • The Sound of Fear
  • Novaturient
  • Let It Die
  • Symphony of Light

Overall Customer Rating

3 out of 53.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.