The Diary of Alicia Keys [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.35 out of 5 stars.
67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Harlem's Nocturne
  • Karma
  • Heartburn
  • If I Was Your Woman/Walk On By
  • You Don't Know My Name
  • If I Ain't Got You
  • Diary
  • Dragon Days
  • Wake Up
  • So Simple
  • When You Really Love Someone
  • Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  • Slow Down
  • Samsonite Man
  • Nobody Not Really (Interlude)

Overall Customer Rating

67%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.