The Good Youth [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All I Want Is Everything
  • Run for Cover
  • On My Own
  • Sometimes
  • Keep Swinging
  • Long Road
  • Sold My Soul
  • Perfect
  • Pinnacle
  • Title Fight
  • Roll the Dice
  • The Sound of a Lost Generation
  • Regret
  • I Don't Mind
  • Sometimes [Hadouken Remix]
  • Pinnacle [CLASS Remix]
  • In the Studio Documentary [DVD]
  • Another World [DVD]
  • On My Own [Video] [DVD]
  • Run for Cover [Video] [DVD]
  • Sometimes [Video] [DVD]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.