The Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Dance
  • Some Kinda Fun
  • Rocking Blues
  • My Baby Loves to Dance
  • Say You'll Marry Me
  • I Feel Like Dancing
  • Puppy Love
  • Shoot That Curl
  • He's Been Leading You On
  • Iran
  • (Let's Do) The Limbo
  • Chiquita Mia
  • No No No
  • Monkey Fever
  • All You Had to Do (Was Te
  • Love Me
  • You're the One
  • Tell Me (It's Not Over)
  • In an English Towne
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.