The Pick of Destiny [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Tenacious D
  • SKU: 25718656
  • Release Date: 11/24/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Pick of Destiny [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
The Pick of Destiny [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kickapoo
  • Classico
  • Baby
  • Destiny
  • History
  • The Government Totally Sucks
  • Master Exploder
  • The Divide
  • Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
  • Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  • Break In-City (Storm the Gate!)
  • Car Chase City
  • Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
  • POD
  • The Metal

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Rock & humor gloriously infused

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is a great album from start to finish. Jack Black at his finest.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.