The Silver Collection [Philips] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Only Want To Be with You
  • Stay Awhile
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do with Myself
  • Wishin' and Hopin'
  • Losing You
  • Give Me Time
  • 24 Hours from Tulsa
  • If You Go Away
  • Just One Smile
  • Son of a Preacher Man
  • All I See Is You
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
  • Some of Your Lovin'
  • In the Middle of Nowhere
  • Little by Little
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • The Look of Love
  • My Colouring Book
  • A Brand New Me
  • I'll Try Anything
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Am I the Same Girl
  • Goin' Back
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.