The Truth About Love Tour: Live from Melbourne [DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (61 out of 61)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Truth About Love (Intro)
  • Raise Your Glass
  • Walk of Shame
  • Just like a Pill
  • U + Ur Hand
  • Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
  • Try
  • Wicked Game
  • Just Give Me a Reason
  • Trouble
  • Are We All We Are
  • How Come You're Not Here
  • Sober
  • Chaos & Piss (Interlude)
  • The Great Escape
  • Who Knew
  • Time After Time
  • Fuckin' Perfect
  • Can't Take Me Home Medley
  • Slut like You
  • Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  • So What
  • End Credits
  • The Truth About Tour
  • A Day in the Life of Rubix
  • Slut like You [Bluegrass Version]

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
61 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.