The Very Thought of You: The Definitive Singles Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Oh! Look At Me Now
  • The More I See You
  • Show Me the Way
  • The Party's Over
  • The Next Time It Happens
  • You Don't Have To Tell Me
  • Never Loved Him Anyhow
  • Talk to Me
  • What Has She Got?
  • Am I the One to Blame?
  • Come Down to Earth, Mr. Smith
  • Love is Here To Stay
  • Take Five
  • As I Love You
  • The Eagle and Me
  • So Nice To Be Wrong
  • Skyliner
  • Invitation
  • His Eye is On the Sparrow
  • I'll See You Again
  • I Love the Ground You Walk On
  • If I'm Lucky (I'll Be the One)
  • I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  • Don't Cry, Joe (Let Her Go! Let Her Go! Let Her Go!)
  • Play for Keeps
  • Rich Man, Poor Man
  • Keep Me in Mind
  • Moon Ray
  • Whatever Lola Wants
  • Star Eyes
  • You Don't Know Me
  • It's Like Getting a Donkey to Gallup
  • If You Should Leave Me
  • Georgia Rose
  • Which Way Is Love?
  • Big Town
  • Namely You
  • I'll Love You (Till I Die)
  • Ooh (What'cha Doin' to Me)
  • This Will Make You Laugh
  • I Cried for You
  • Lo and Behold
  • Passing Fancy
  • Nightlife
  • How Does the Wine Taste?
  • Get Set
  • I Guess I'll Dress Up for the Blues
  • Coax Me
  • Midnight Sun
  • I'm a Dreamer, Aren't We All?
  • How Many Stars Have to Shine?
  • Come On, Come In
  • Miss Brown to You
  • Tonight He's Out To Break Another Heart
  • A Room with a View
  • My One and Only Love
  • They All Laughed

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.