Main Content

Things Fall Apart [LP] [PA]

Artist:The Roots
Release Date:04/20/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Things Fall Apart [LP] [PA] - Larger Front
    Things Fall Apart [LP] [PA]
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
    • Table of Contents, Pts. 1 & 2
    • The Next Movement
    • Step Into the Relm
    • The Spark
    • Dynamite!
    • Without a Doubt
    • Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
    • Double Trouble
    • Act Too (The Love of My Life)
    • 100% Dundee
    • Diedre Vs. Dice
    • Adrenaline!
    • 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2 ... Electric Boogaloo
    • You Got Me
    • Don't See Us
    • The Return to Innocence Lost
    • Non-Musical Silence/Act Fore...the End?/Non-Musical Silence

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.